Chad's "New" Look.

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 10:45 AM By: AshleyPurdyFan

The first time I actually saw his "new" look was on the tribute to the troops. I couldn't reconize him untill his close-up and nearly fainted. Or just about fell out my bed, my eyes were bugging out of thier socots. The first thing that popped into my head was, "What in God's name did he do to his hair?!!!!!!" I prefure the "old" look, long and gorgues. I'm still tryin' to adjust to the short hair, I like more and more with new video of him. And at the same time, I think his voice changed a little. Or it's that I'm not used to seeing them live on tv. When I saw them, I thought "Wheres Chad?!?!?!" Then the close-up. Then I think it all made sense. I kinda like it now but still prefure the "old" look though.

  1. plefeavers avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 9:36 PM, plefeavers said:

    I prefer the old look too.

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 13 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments