Being Sick Sucks

Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 10:36 AM By: AshleyPurdyFan

Okay so I got some kinda stomach flu.... or virus.... and it freakin' sucks. Somethin' keeps threating to come up and I have no idea why.

  1. chybunny13 avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 10:34 PM, chybunny13 said:

    I'm sorry, I hate being sick. But there are always a few things that can make you feel better,like knowing you can stay home with a legitimate excuse. :)

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 13 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments