Summer!

Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 8:55 PM By: AshleyPurdyFan

The one thing I love about school is the fact that we get summer break!! And Seniors don't go back till September! Probably not even a week we got out, my troop went to Washington, D.C. for the 100th anviersery of Girl Scouts. The trip itself was worth it. The kids on the bus on the other hand... Well, let's just say there ain't no one dead. But that Nickelback concert in July... That went down the drain real quick. Face it, I ain't got no car, license, or money to by the freakin' ticket in the first place. So instead, I'm savin' up for a iPod. Next best thing! I will eventually go to a concert for sure!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 13 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments