Lullaby!!

Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 5:11 PM By: AshleyPurdyFan

Has anyone (other than me) heard the acoustic version of Lullaby????? IT'S AMAZING!!!!!! It's actually better than the orginal (that's just me). There are no drums, It just sounds better. You can hear the piano a lot better, and you can hear all three of them (Chad, Ryan, Daniel) singing at the same time a thousand times better.To me, it's just better. And, Chad is playing his guitar. :)

  1. denisek avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 4:14 PM, denisek said:

    Yes I saw it on you tube awhile ago. Plus I have seen them sing it live on you tube

  2. AshleyPurdyFan avatar

    On Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 5:33 PM, AshleyPurdyFan said:

    I know right?! She is so not worthy to sit on his lap like that! It's my spot!!

  3. NickelHeart avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 1:23 PM, NickelHeart said:

    I HAVE IT WAS ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!!! I WAS SOO JEALOUS OF THE HOST THOUGH TOTALL POSTED UP ON CHAD'S LAP >:O THAT'S MY SPOT!!! XD

  4. NickelHeart avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 1:05 PM, NickelHeart said:

    I HAVE!!! :D IT"S ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!!!!!

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 12 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments