The World can so cruel.

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 12:08 PM By: AshleyPurdyFan

The geomtry teacher I had last year, Mr. Stace, passed away on Sunday night due to a traggic and sudden hiking accident. Mr. Stace always made learning fun and interesting. He was one of very few teachers that made me look foward to his class. And I hate math. He made it fun. His teaching was different but it got the point across. The world was so cruel that day and took his life away from us. May he rest in peace. It will be so wierd not having him there for a while but I think that all the students that him will adjust in due time.

  1. No one has commented yet.

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 13 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments