Bored out of my mind right now......

Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM By: AshleyPurdyFan

I'm so bored right now....... I have BVB playing "Coffin" for the 10th time-litterally- Trying to sing along with a sucker in my mouth (no pun intended) and failing.. Just got done with making Jake a birthday card..... I'm trying to make a video for him but I can't find my camera!! I will be doing the same thing for all the members of BVB! (if I can find my camera!!)

  1. Thay avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:47 PM, Thay said:

    That's bad :/

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:25 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    too bad

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 12 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments