"When we stand together" is the most watched video on youtube this week

Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 4:06 AM By: Daniela Medeiros

22.000.000 in 4 days!!!

  1. Stepan avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 3:01 AM, Stepan said:

    This song forever in my heart

  2. luke94 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:46 PM, luke94 said:

    i love this song and the effect that the helicopter has on this video it makes it look ace

  3. Jacosah avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 9:29 AM, Jacosah said:

    Awesome! I love this song :)

  4. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:45 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Oh. My. God. This is AWESOME!

  5. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 11:55 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Every time i hear this one on the radio i'm automaticly singing along!!
    Love the song!

  6. pasi avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 PM, pasi said:

    I hear the song awerey day when i go to school

  7. ran kroeger avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 5:39 PM, ran kroeger said:

    <3

  8. MelissaLaplante avatar

    On Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 4:12 PM, MelissaLaplante said:

    NICE!

  9. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:06 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    That's awesome

  10. Broadband avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 10:18 PM, Broadband said:

    This songs is so deep... this is what i call real music.

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.