"When we stand together" is the most watched video on youtube this week

Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 4:06 AM By: Daniela Medeiros

22.000.000 in 4 days!!!

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:06 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    That's awesome

  2. Broadband avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 10:18 PM, Broadband said:

    This songs is so deep... this is what i call real music.

  3. Trishao avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 12:39 PM, Trishao said:

    Great song, great message.

  4. Jericapoo avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:48 PM, Jericapoo said:

    All time favorite song right here!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

  5. vlantz11 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:36 PM, vlantz11 said:

    Yay!!

  6. RoyVdW avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM, RoyVdW said:

    Very good song with a very good video clip. It shows the truth.

  7. nickel_backfan97 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 9:21 AM, nickel_backfan97 said:

    Best and most influential song of all-time. I am NOT bloody joking there are a really talented group!

  8. lotteli_06 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 6:50 AM, lotteli_06 said:

    I think it is a great song, who expresses that it is necessary to help eachother :)
    and its very good performed :D

  9. theonimfi avatar

    On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 6:49 AM, theonimfi said:

    This song is vevry special and I LOVE mot only the music but also the meaningful lyrics! It is one of the best songs of nickelback!!!!!!!!!11

  10. Maggie Ringland avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 2:47 AM, Maggie Ringland said:

    A looney bin with computer access! Such joy. No matter that I have a huge contusion on my right arm and cellulitus on my left leg. And even moving to a lower level of looney unit, some staff members stole from me a package of mini toiletries! I honestly would like that kind of stuff to end. However, try as I might not to love you; I honestly don't think I'm capable of ever letting it end : )

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments