"When we stand together" is the most watched video on youtube this week

Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 4:06 AM By: Daniela Medeiros

22.000.000 in 4 days!!!

  1. Maggie Ringland avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 2:47 AM, Maggie Ringland said:

    A looney bin with computer access! Such joy. No matter that I have a huge contusion on my right arm and cellulitus on my left leg. And even moving to a lower level of looney unit, some staff members stole from me a package of mini toiletries! I honestly would like that kind of stuff to end. However, try as I might not to love you; I honestly don't think I'm capable of ever letting it end : )

  2. Maggie Ringland avatar

    On Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 2:38 AM, Maggie Ringland said:

    Chad Kroeger, you snake in the grass!

  3. Inky1963 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 6:39 AM, Inky1963 said:

    This is one of the best songs of Nickelback!!! I love it... and sing it in the car or just at home.. :-)

  4. Inky1963 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 6:36 AM, Inky1963 said:

    Wow... I love this song to.. It's one of the best songs of Nickelback... :-)

  5. rockgirl avatar

    On Fri, Jul 13, 2012 at 6:50 AM, rockgirl said:

    COOL :D I love that song!

  6. NickelHeart avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 12:42 PM, NickelHeart said:

    whoo hoo C: I love that song!

  7. aussiefan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 2:26 AM, aussiefan said:

    that's what i'm talking about man? rock on nickelback

  8. Angel1987 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 8:33 AM, Angel1987 said:

    I love this Song. I hope we get him for the DKMS!

  9. Denice avatar

    On Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 3:26 AM, Denice said:

    so unfair that youtube in germany is so fucked up! we can't watch all the offical vids from big artists! such a shame! :/ but good sign that its the most watched without the support from the german fans ;)

  10. Gabi_NB avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 4:59 PM, Gabi_NB said:

    It's a GREEAAAT SONG! and oviously an AMAZING VIDEO :)

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments