Bruce, the cat!

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM By: Daniela Medeiros

Hey everybody!

If you already bought your copy of "Here & Now" and watched the bonus interview knows what i'm talking about! LOL

If you wanna a picture os Bruce comment here! :))

Hey Nickelback, we wanna see Bruce's face!! Show us!!

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:46 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    hahahhaa

  2. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 9:55 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    :)

  3. Jip avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:09 AM, Jip said:

    Yeah I wanne see Bruce!

  4. KOL_NBfan96 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 3:59 PM, KOL_NBfan96 said:

    It would be awesome to see a pic of Bruce the cat!!!

  5. Daniela Medeiros avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:57 PM, Daniela Medeiros said:

    Let's make it trend on twitter: #NickelbackShowUsBruce LOL

  6. plefeavers avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:48 PM, plefeavers said:

    Yes I would love to see Bruce LOL

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments