Happy new year!!

Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM By: Daniela Medeiros

For all of you I wish a wonderful 2012 full of good things and Nickelback!!

Rock on!!

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 9:54 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    :)

  2. Daniela Medeiros avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 7:00 PM, Daniela Medeiros said:

    Thank you!!

  3. plefeavers avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 5:11 PM, plefeavers said:

    A wonderful New Year to you too!!

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments