Twitter accounts that gives Nickelback Information.

Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM By: Daniela Medeiros

Hi everyone,

I've found two twitter accounts from people that word with Nickelback and they often post photos and exclusive information (Including Bruce pictures, hahhaha)

Here they are:

@Bradleekind

@MountainViewRec

Hope you like it!

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:45 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    \O/

  2. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:16 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Thanks! :)

  3. Sophie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 11:57 AM, Sophie said:

    Thanks!! ;-)

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments