Weirdest MSN Stories

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 6:15 PM By: Victoria xoxo

MSN isn't exactly the most credible source for news...but these stories show that we're really scraping the bottom of the barrel for reporters:

1. 117 Russians in hospital after drinking holy water (it was contaminated H2O)
2. 14 Hairless cats that look like Vladimir Putin (okay, it was kind of funny)
3. Study: FB knows if you're fat (we apparently have nothing better to analyze)

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 6:52 AM, FrankieBug said:

    that is pretty wierd...haha

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 6:51 AM, FrankieBug said:

    that is pretty wierd...haha

Victoria xoxo’s Blogs

  1. Leader Of Men

    Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 2:08 PM 1 comment
  2. Holidays

    Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 4:12 PM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 2:43 PM 37 comments
  4. Churches Getting Greedy

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 4:14 PM 0 comments
  5. World's Oldest Man Dies

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 3:57 PM 0 comments
  6. Funny Friday The...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 7:20 AM 2 comments
  7. 9/11 Anniversary

    Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 7:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Summer Almost Over

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 4:30 PM 1 comment
  9. Quotes

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 1:13 PM 8 comments
  10. Weddings

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 7:13 PM 3 comments