Youtube In The Process Of Being RUINED

Wed, May 8, 2013 at 5:50 AM By: Victoria xoxo

Is anyone else pissed over the fact that Youtube is going to start charging for some channels now? Just a matter of time before we have to pay for the whole d**n site.

  1. Kylian avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 7:04 AM, Kylian said:

    true story, I like the old Youtube

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 5:56 AM, FrankieBug said:

    very true!! :/

Victoria xoxo’s Blogs

  1. Leader Of Men

    Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 2:08 PM 1 comment
  2. Holidays

    Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 4:12 PM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 2:43 PM 37 comments
  4. Churches Getting Greedy

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 4:14 PM 0 comments
  5. World's Oldest Man Dies

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 3:57 PM 0 comments
  6. Funny Friday The...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 7:20 AM 2 comments
  7. 9/11 Anniversary

    Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 7:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Summer Almost Over

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 4:30 PM 1 comment
  9. Quotes

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 1:13 PM 8 comments
  10. Weddings

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 7:13 PM 3 comments