9/11 Anniversary

Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 7:01 PM By: Victoria xoxo

Can you guys believe it's been 12 years since 9/11?

  1. Karen22 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 9:04 AM, Karen22 said:

    Ooh .. sorry I read this as the release of Silver Side Up .. but I don't think that's what you meant ..
    You were talking about the horrific event !! .. Hope my earlier response has not offended anyone!
    Apologies x

  2. Karen22 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 12:37 AM, Karen22 said:

    Celebrated by listening to Silver Side Up .. all day !! Wooho

Victoria xoxo’s Blogs

  1. Leader Of Men

    Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 2:08 PM 1 comment
  2. Holidays

    Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 4:12 PM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 2:43 PM 37 comments
  4. Churches Getting Greedy

    Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 4:14 PM 0 comments
  5. World's Oldest Man Dies

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 3:57 PM 0 comments
  6. Funny Friday The...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 7:20 AM 2 comments
  7. 9/11 Anniversary

    Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 7:01 PM 2 comments
  8. Summer Almost Over

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 4:30 PM 1 comment
  9. Quotes

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 1:13 PM 8 comments
  10. Weddings

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 7:13 PM 3 comments