Days in life!

Thu, May 31, 2012 at 12:40 PM By: Alyssandria

So this is my first try on a rainy day trying to make sence out of lifes little surprises

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:45 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    When in doubt, go Nickelback

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 7:51 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Seems that life is always like that no matter what we do

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 11:52 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Good luck on that one ;-)

  4. ran kroeger avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 5:37 PM, ran kroeger said:

    :)

  5. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 8:22 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    v

  6. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:39 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    go straight ahead!

  7. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:06 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    cool

  8. Broadband avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 6:38 PM, Broadband said:

    ok

  9. Daniela Medeiros avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:34 PM, Daniela Medeiros said:

    ;)

  10. Alyssandria avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 2:28 PM, Alyssandria said:

    These albums you guys made gives me the chills couse now a days you rarely come a cross albums that all good through and through. I started to collect music in the early eightys and those days it were more common then and now to find this goldmine of yours in music... warms my heart!! Keep up the good work! Wish I knew where to write this so you'd really read it but have no clue! If you buy any chanse do ... Twitter me!! ??

Alyssandria’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.