About

i have been a massive nickelback fan for about 10 years seen them 4 times in concert. please add me so i can get more points

Recent Blogs

  1. Points

    Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:33 AM 7 comments
  2. Truck

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:52 AM 3 comments
  3. Left

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:00 AM 2 comments
  4. Breathe

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:28 AM 3 comments
  5. Something in your mouth

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 11:24 AM 2 comments
  6. Sex

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 3:38 AM 3 comments
  7. Fly

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 12:50 AM 3 comments
  8. Song?

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:34 AM 3 comments
  9. best concert 2012

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:39 AM 5 comments
  10. Who thinks Nickelback...

    Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 6:10 AM 3 comments
  1. cherries avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 8:22 AM, cherries said:

    Yes!!!!

cherries

Last login: 5 months ago
cherries avatar

cherries is a man from england . He has been member of this site for 22 months.

So far cherries has earned 1,404pts and has 1360 views!

Friends

matt (ctrl) avatar
Karen22 avatar
kroeger234 avatar
juliana souza avatar
irebecca avatar
Salvatore avatar
cfc71 avatar
Koshak avatar
robink17 avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar

Recent Forum Activity