Left

Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:00 AM By: cherries

I saw the river, just pulled him down
I knew the man who hunted him down
We watched the river, take him away
Before he died, I could have sworn he said
I am the only one
I am the only one left

Tired and afraid lies a saddened man
Knelt beside him with head in hand
And escaped on a lonely breath
But before he died I could have sworn he said

I am the only one
I am the only one left
Who ever gave a damn about you
I am sorry
I am sorry
I was wrong
I was wrong
I've been wrong for way too long
I am sorry that you're gone

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 12:03 PM, FrankieBug said:

    i absolutely love this song!! :)

  2. Obliter8or avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 5:55 AM, Obliter8or said:

    Awesome song, love it when they were more metal like here, still think their new stuff is awesome though.

cherries’s Blogs

  1. Points

    Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:33 AM 7 comments
  2. Truck

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:52 AM 3 comments
  3. Left

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:00 AM 2 comments
  4. Breathe

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:28 AM 3 comments
  5. Something in your mouth

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 11:24 AM 2 comments
  6. Sex

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 3:38 AM 3 comments
  7. Fly

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 12:50 AM 3 comments
  8. Song?

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:34 AM 3 comments
  9. best concert 2012

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:39 AM 5 comments
  10. Who thinks Nickelback...

    Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 6:10 AM 3 comments