Points

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:33 AM By: cherries

How do i get points and quick?

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 7:07 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Comment and write blogs nonstop

  2. WWaterbury avatar

    On Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 1:09 PM, WWaterbury said:

    DERP

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 7:26 AM, Hazard90 said:

    add friends ;)
    Post blogs and comment on a lot of blogs.
    Thats how i do it!!!

  4. Gumpy avatar

    On Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 1:49 AM, Gumpy said:

    Add me boyz

  5. cherries avatar

    On Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 1:29 AM, cherries said:

    what?

  6. michaelmockael avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:09 PM, michaelmockael said:

    Then DERP some more :)

  7. michaelmockael avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:08 PM, michaelmockael said:

    DERP

cherries’s Blogs

  1. Points

    Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 12:33 AM 7 comments
  2. Truck

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:52 AM 3 comments
  3. Left

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:00 AM 2 comments
  4. Breathe

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 12:28 AM 3 comments
  5. Something in your mouth

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 11:24 AM 2 comments
  6. Sex

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 3:38 AM 3 comments
  7. Fly

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 12:50 AM 3 comments
  8. Song?

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:34 AM 3 comments
  9. best concert 2012

    Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 3:39 AM 5 comments
  10. Who thinks Nickelback...

    Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 6:10 AM 3 comments