About

Love:- Nickelback!! Rock/Indie music, Football (soccer), Squash, All things Sci-fi/Fantasy (Films, TV, Books), Cars, Driving, Travelling.

Recent Blogs

  1. Had a 'Here And Now'...

    Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 9:11 AM 1 comment
  2. We Day

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:07 PM 0 comments
  3. Blogs #

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:40 AM 0 comments
  4. Go Vote Nickelback -...

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback shows in...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  6. Anyone heard ..

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  7. Weird e-mails again !!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:51 AM 3 comments
  8. Life's roller coaster...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Alberta...

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 2:31 PM 5 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Mike !!

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 4:23 PM 1 comment
  1. Willex555 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 10:02 AM, Willex555 said:

    Thank you :)

Karen22

Last login: 68 minutes ago
Karen22 avatar

Karen22 is a female Tech Sales Manager-Chemicals from Chesterfield, UK . She has been member of this site for 2 years.

So far Karen22 has earned 1,458pts and has 11015 views!

Friends

matt (ctrl) avatar
chantz avatar
Caio Joshua avatar
robink17 avatar
Nikolett Kovacs avatar
Salvatore avatar
WWaterbury avatar
KylianV avatar
DK devilplayground avatar
harold avatar

Recent Forum Activity