Vote for Daniel

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:14 AM By: Karen22

Vote for Daniel ...

http://wgrd.com/best-live-drummer-performance-in-grand-rapids-this-year/

Let's get him back to 1st place ... vote & keep voting!! .. Come on!!!

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 7:17 AM, michaelmockael said:

    Thers a reason why Daniel's #1... Cause he is part of team nickelback! and he's sorta AWESOME

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:42 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    \O/

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 8:34 AM, rocker101 said:

    I think Doug Oliver should definitely have come second.

  4. NickelHeart avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 11:06 PM, NickelHeart said:

    Damn that's amazing for nickelback haha but I gotta say my love woulda went out to Bush more too cause I love them as well

  5. Karen22 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 3:55 PM, Karen22 said:

    Daniel - 1st place !!!! .... Yeeaahhh! .... Well done to everyone that voted!!

    Here's how it finished ....

    Best Drummer ( Poll Closed )
    Daniel Adair (Nickelback) 47.22%

    Brent Fitz (Slash) 42.38%
    Barry Kerch (Shinedown) 5.41%
    Jon Larsen (Volbeat) 3.58%

    And the rest .. not in order…..
    Robin Goodridge (Bush) 0.01%
    John Humphrey (Seether) 0.02%
    Martin Axenrot (Opeth) 0.08%
    Brann Dailor (Mastodon) 0.17%
    Jason McGerr (Death Cab for Cutie) 0.01%
    Aaron McVeigh (Foxy Shazam) 0.08%
    Joey Dandeneau (Theory of a Deadman) 0.01%
    Shannon Larkin (Godsmack) 0.11%
    Sal Giancarelli (Staind) 0.01%
    Arejay Hale (Halestorm) 0.38%
    Ginger Fish (Rob Zombie) 0.02%
    Jay Weinberg (Against Me!) 0.01%
    Doug Oliver (My Darkest Days) 0.05%
    Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) 0.45%

Karen22’s Blogs

  1. Had a 'Here And Now'...

    Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 9:11 AM 1 comment
  2. We Day

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:07 PM 0 comments
  3. Blogs #

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:40 AM 0 comments
  4. Go Vote Nickelback -...

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback shows in...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  6. Anyone heard ..

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  7. Weird e-mails again !!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:51 AM 3 comments
  8. Life's roller coaster...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Alberta...

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 2:31 PM 5 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Mike !!

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 4:23 PM 1 comment