HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHAD

Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 4:21 AM By: Karen22

Have a good one!!
Going down the pub laters to help you celebrate.
Bottom's Up !! ....Cheers !!

  1. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 9:09 AM, rocker101 said:

    8)

Karen22’s Blogs

  1. Had a 'Here And Now'...

    Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 9:11 AM 2 comments
  2. We Day

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:07 PM 0 comments
  3. Blogs #

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:40 AM 0 comments
  4. Go Vote Nickelback -...

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback shows in...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  6. Anyone heard ..

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  7. Weird e-mails again !!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:51 AM 3 comments
  8. Life's roller coaster...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Alberta...

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 2:31 PM 5 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Mike !!

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 4:23 PM 1 comment