Nickelback - Alberta Flood Aid Concert

Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 2:31 PM By: Karen22

Nickelback are joining the line-up for the Alberta Flood Aid Concert on 15th Aug!
http://abfloodaid.ca/the-concert/artists/

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 12:15 AM, littlelady4nier said:

    just more proof that they're totally awesome

  2. Karen22 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 4:51 AM, Karen22 said:

    Me too !! you got seated or floor tickets ?? maybe see you there !! ;)

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:19 PM, FrankieBug said:

    yeah i'm seeing them in glasgow in november so that will be awesome! :)

  4. Karen22 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 12:48 PM, Karen22 said:

    Oh no FrankieBug :( .. see them on tour some other time eh!

  5. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:23 AM, FrankieBug said:

    thats so annoying! i'm going there on holiday but i go home that day :(

Karen22’s Blogs

  1. Had a 'Here And Now'...

    Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 9:11 AM 1 comment
  2. We Day

    Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 5:07 PM 0 comments
  3. Blogs #

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:40 AM 0 comments
  4. Go Vote Nickelback -...

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback shows in...

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 11:03 AM 0 comments
  6. Anyone heard ..

    Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 2:18 PM 1 comment
  7. Weird e-mails again !!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:51 AM 3 comments
  8. Life's roller coaster...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Alberta...

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 2:31 PM 5 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Mike !!

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 4:23 PM 1 comment