Karen22’s blog

  1. The Hits Tour - Leeds Arena UK

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 1:59 PM 3 Comments

    Got my ticket for Leeds Arena .. Woohoo! Printing error .. says Nickleback (Just in-case anyone concerned .. checked it out .. & still ok to use on the night .. no re-issue.)

  2. Happy 40th Birthday Ryan!

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:17 AM 1 Comments

    Wishing Ryan a great 40th Birthday !!! :0

  3. Happy Birthday Daniel !!!

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 3:08 AM 1 Comments

    Wishing the world's best drummer a very Happy Birthday !!

  4. Happy New Year ...

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 5:10 PM 5 Comments

    .. to all you beautiful Nickelback fans !! Have a good 2013 x

  5. Christmas message from Nickelback

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 7:15 AM 1 Comments

    Find link here .. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V27DCrbm0yU&feature=player_embedded

  6. Nickelback - 1995 to Eternity!

    Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:21 PM 7 Comments

    Nickelback â??Way Back Whenâ??! ... Anyone interested in revisiting the older songs, vidâ??s & picâ??s?? (As well as their newer stuff!) Well .. thereâ??s a new facebook group called â??Nickelback - 1995 to Eternity!â?? Check it out! â?? all welcome to joinï??

  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHAD

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 4:21 AM 1 Comments

    Have a good one!! Going down the pub laters to help you celebrate. Bottom's Up !! ....Cheers !!

  8. Vote for Daniel

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:14 AM 5 Comments

    Vote for Daniel ... http://wgrd.com/best-live-drummer-performance-in-grand-rapids-this-year/ Let's get him back to 1st place ... vote & keep voting!! .. Come on!!!

  9. Vote for Ryan

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 1:02 AM 5 Comments

    Vote for Ryan! http://wgrd.com/best-live-guitarist-performance-in-grand-rapids-this-year/

  10. Vote for Chad

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:14 AM 6 Comments

    Vote for Chad he has the best voice in the world! He needs your vote! http://wgrd.com/best...pids-this-year/