Music Videos

Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 3:49 AM By: Maffy

Which one is your favourite music video from Nickelback? I love "far away" and "if everyone cared" :D But the others are great too *.*

  1. Radioactive egg avatar

    On Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 10:20 AM, Radioactive egg said:

    Lullaby... :p. Portugal ai ham... xD

  2. cRayZy avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 1:06 PM, cRayZy said:

    My favourite would be Never gonna be alone! until the clip came i thought it was about something else, but when i saw the clip.... it freaked me out

  3. Maffy avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:52 AM, Maffy said:

    I love that ones :D

  4. Roez K avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:31 PM, Roez K said:

    ROckstar and GottA be sOMEbody..!!

  5. Maffy avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 9:40 AM, Maffy said:

    This means war is amazing *-*

  6. rocker101 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 9:25 AM, rocker101 said:

    This Means War is by far their best video.

  7. Maffy avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:17 AM, Maffy said:

    Yes i am :) What about u?

  8. NKperfection avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 1:10 AM, NKperfection said:

    I love all music, but my favorite is also the "Lullaby" and "So Far Away". Are you from Portugal?

  9. Maffy avatar

    On Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 3:09 AM, Maffy said:

    I love Photograph too and This means war...Lullaby is beautiful ^.^ The music that hooked me on Nickelback was definitly Far away :D I love that song.

  10. NickelHeart avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 9:52 PM, NickelHeart said:

    Hmmmm...My favorites are Photograph thats what got me hooked on Nickelback in the first place from a young age!! Someday This means War This Afternoon and mine and my best friends song and music video is Lullaby!1 :3 love those ones :D

Maffy’s Blogs

  1. Music Videos

    Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 3:49 AM 10 comments
  2. Nickelback in Portugal

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 2:41 PM 2 comments