About

I've been a huge fan of Nickelback since I was about 10 i think. Now I'm 16.
The first time I saw Nickelback live was in Copenhagen on September 11th 2012. And it was the best night ever.
Utill now!
I recently saw them for the second time (on November 15th 2013) and it was even better than the first time.
And it was Chad's birthday! :D http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRDrymLFU6Q

Recent Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Zezza

Last login: 5 months ago
Zezza avatar

Zezza is a woman from Sweden . She has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far Zezza has earned 1,503pts and has 1646 views!

Friends

Bruno Cavalcante avatar
KylianV avatar
WWaterbury avatar
NickelbackFan21 avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
Esk_a avatar
cfc71 avatar
Cassie*H avatar
Linus avatar
Mari_fb avatar

Recent Forum Activity