Nickelback all the way!!!

Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 1:40 PM By: Zezza

We renovated our bathroom recently and today mom put in an radio so you can have music while you get ready for whatever. I wasn't super excited right then because I don't really like what's played on Swedish radio.. I want rock n roll ;)

But later on my mom told me that you could have a USB plugged in to the radio and play music that way instead!
So I filled an USB with 129 songs (about 50% Nickelback) and now I can get ready for bed, school, parties while listening to Nickelback! Isn't that awesome!? :D

I just got ready for bed while listening to Too Bad, Never Again and Someday!

It's Awesome! Dancing around in front of the mirror while singing with a brush as microphone! I don't deny that I do that! Who doesn't?

  1. RockByLily avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 1:31 PM, RockByLily said:

    I do too ! I it so much fun if I am in the mood for acting rick a Rockstar ; ) I wish I had this! It sounds really great!

Zezza’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments