Convincing my parents part. 2

Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM By: Zezza

So, earlier I wrote about how I was trying to convince my parents to let me go to Nickelback in Gothenburg. So Tonight was my last chance to do that, because the tickets will release tomorrow morning.

But they just wouldn't say if either yes or no. And I think mom will have me wait until my birthday (7th of May). So I really won't know until then...

I mean it would be kind of cruel if they doesn't give me the tickets and doesn't just tell me no right away.

So, right now, all I can do is hope!!

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 3:05 AM, ChadRyan said:

    Good luck! I hope you'll be more successful than me....

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 10:14 AM, FrankieBug said:

    good luck! my parents arent letting me go i dont think, its totally unfair!! :(

  3. Zezza avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 1:21 PM, Zezza said:

    I don't think they ment that they were going to wait to buy the tickets. They're just not going to tell me if they got tickets or not until my birthday :P Which would be pretty cruel if they decided that I couldn't go and didn't tell me! :o But I've got a feeling that they agreed. But as I said, I don't know!

  4. Lellovv avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 2:42 PM, Lellovv said:

    Tell them that the longer the wait the more expensive the tickets will get (which is true) and ask them to buy them tomorrow as your birthday present :) You won't get the tickets until about 2 weeks before the concert anyway :)

Zezza’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments