your fafourite nickelback song?

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM By: rockgirl

hey guys
whats your fafourite nickelback song? I like every song but my fafourite is follow you home and rockstar.
(excuse my bad englisch I am from germany)

  1. kroeger234 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 10:21 AM, kroeger234 said:

    If Today Was Your Last Day :)

  2. Joshua Adair avatar

    On Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 8:50 PM, Joshua Adair said:

    Savin' Me and Lullaby.

  3. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Sat, Jun 14, 2014 at 3:15 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Savin' Me and Lullaby.

  4. rose abbott avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 3:49 PM, rose abbott said:

    Lullaby . Photograph

  5. Tez avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 12:58 PM, Tez said:

    I do love all of their songs but Savin me is my favourite ive got it tattooed on my arm, now that's dedication!

  6. lea_nb4 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 3:48 PM, lea_nb4 said:

    If today was your last day, Lullaby, Because of you :) <3

  7. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 11:29 AM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Lullaby, Burn It To The Ground

  8. Vesito avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 1:08 AM, Vesito said:

    Figured you out, Gotta get me some, Too bad, If everyone cared and many others... :)))

  9. LunaFlyy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 8:46 AM, LunaFlyy said:

    Ich mag eher die alten Lieder,wie Cowboy Hat,Good Times Gone,How You Remind Me,Fly,Detangler,Worthy To Say... :D

  10. Spamez avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 5:58 AM, Spamez said:

    I think there are too many, I am also one of those who listen to every song, but Lullaby, Far Away, How You Remind Me, Trying Not to Love You, Shaking Hands, Detangler, Pusher, Too Bad, Animals and Next Contestant are definitely at the top of the favorites list.
    Nickelback Rox!!!

rockgirl’s Blogs

  1. your fafourite...

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM 59 comments