your fafourite nickelback song?

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM By: rockgirl

hey guys
whats your fafourite nickelback song? I like every song but my fafourite is follow you home and rockstar.
(excuse my bad englisch I am from germany)

  1. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:15 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Burn It To The Ground!

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:54 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    Someone that you're with

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:04 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    My favorite is photograph.

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:07 PM, karolyte said:

    Gotta be somebody or This means war.
    Actually is really hard to pick just one ;)

  5. jdb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:05 AM, jdb said:

    if today was your last day

  6. Broadband avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 10:23 PM, Broadband said:

    i like photograph

  7. juliana souza avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 4:53 PM, juliana souza said:

    my song " never gonna be alone ''

  8. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 9:13 AM, Esk_a said:

    All the songs I like, but if I had to choose probably the most Lullaby, Figured You Out, you can listen, trying not to love you and Savin 'Me, Far Away. I could mention many more.

  9. Trishao avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 12:30 PM, Trishao said:

    I don't have a favorite. I do have one I avoid, To Bad, reminds me of my parents.

  10. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 11:48 AM, rocker101 said:

    Mine's If Today Was Your Last Day

rockgirl’s Blogs

  1. your fafourite...

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM 56 comments