your fafourite nickelback song?

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM By: rockgirl

hey guys
whats your fafourite nickelback song? I like every song but my fafourite is follow you home and rockstar.
(excuse my bad englisch I am from germany)

  1. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 9:04 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Lullaby, Burn It To The Ground and This Means War

  2. Rockus2013 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 10:42 PM, Rockus2013 said:

    lullaby and this mean war are my top favorites

  3. Joanne Fortier avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 3:25 AM, Joanne Fortier said:

    My favorite is figured you out, my husbands fav is next contestant. Lol

  4. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:43 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Any but "Figured You Out"

  5. AleneDangara avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 4:58 AM, AleneDangara said:

    My favorite songs are Rockstar, Far Away and Lullaby.

  6. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 11:52 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Never gonna be alone and Lullaby are my top favourites!!

  7. Rob Robser avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 2:03 PM, Rob Robser said:

    gotta be somebody and something in your mouth!!! :)

  8. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 11:20 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    I love all of them but "Figured You Out". No favorites.

  9. Zezza avatar

    On Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 12:00 PM, Zezza said:

    I love them all! But some favourites are: Burn it to the Ground, This means war, When we stand together, Rockstar, Someday and Leader of men ;)

  10. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 4:15 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Burn It To The Ground!

rockgirl’s Blogs

  1. your fafourite...

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM 56 comments