your fafourite nickelback song?

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM By: rockgirl

hey guys
whats your fafourite nickelback song? I like every song but my fafourite is follow you home and rockstar.
(excuse my bad englisch I am from germany)

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:04 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    My favorite is photograph.

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:07 PM, karolyte said:

    Gotta be somebody or This means war.
    Actually is really hard to pick just one ;)

  3. jdb avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 12:05 AM, jdb said:

    if today was your last day

  4. Broadband avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 10:23 PM, Broadband said:

    i like photograph

  5. juliana souza avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 4:53 PM, juliana souza said:

    my song " never gonna be alone ''

  6. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 9:13 AM, Esk_a said:

    All the songs I like, but if I had to choose probably the most Lullaby, Figured You Out, you can listen, trying not to love you and Savin 'Me, Far Away. I could mention many more.

  7. Trishao avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 12:30 PM, Trishao said:

    I don't have a favorite. I do have one I avoid, To Bad, reminds me of my parents.

  8. rocker101 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 11:48 AM, rocker101 said:

    Mine's If Today Was Your Last Day

  9. vlantz11 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:33 PM, vlantz11 said:

    Mine is Do This Anymore

  10. Sandro95 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 10:41 PM, Sandro95 said:

    I like every song. But for me it's very dificult to find my favorite song, because it depends on how I feel. But I think Gotta Be Somebody is the most important song for me. It was my first CD from Nickelback and the song show me how important it is to wait for the right person... and luckily I found her! :)

    Greetings from Germany!

rockgirl’s Blogs

  1. your fafourite...

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM 59 comments