your fafourite nickelback song?

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:49 AM By: rockgirl

hey guys
whats your fafourite nickelback song? I like every song but my fafourite is follow you home and rockstar.
(excuse my bad englisch I am from germany)

  1. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 11:29 AM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Lullaby, Burn It To The Ground

  2. Vesito avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 1:08 AM, Vesito said:

    Figured you out, Gotta get me some, Too bad, If everyone cared and many others... :)))

  3. LunaFlyy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 8:46 AM, LunaFlyy said:

    Ich mag eher die alten Lieder,wie Cowboy Hat,Good Times Gone,How You Remind Me,Fly,Detangler,Worthy To Say... :D

  4. Spamez avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 5:58 AM, Spamez said:

    I think there are too many, I am also one of those who listen to every song, but Lullaby, Far Away, How You Remind Me, Trying Not to Love You, Shaking Hands, Detangler, Pusher, Too Bad, Animals and Next Contestant are definitely at the top of the favorites list.
    Nickelback Rox!!!

  5. DK devilplayground avatar

    On Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 5:19 AM, DK devilplayground said:

    Curb - "Where?"
    The State - "Cowboy Hat"
    Silver Side Up - "Where Do I Hide"
    The Long Road - "Believe It Or Not"
    All The Right Reasons - "Fight For All The Wrong Reasons"
    Dark Horse - "Next Go Round"
    Here And Now - "Holding On To Heaven"

  6. Francis Lee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:16 PM, Francis Lee said:

    LOVE all of them !!! but my favorite is ROCKSTAR ! :D

  7. Thay avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 3:42 PM, Thay said:

    All the +200, but now I prefer Figured you out :b

  8. Hoodiee avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:04 AM, Hoodiee said:

    ALL OF EM!!!!!

  9. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 9:04 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Lullaby, Burn It To The Ground and This Means War

  10. Rockus2013 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 10:42 PM, Rockus2013 said:

    lullaby and this mean war are my top favorites

rockgirl’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.