What is the greatest Nickelback song ever written?

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 5:12 PM By: DK devilplayground

Tell me what you think. Which is their greatest accomplishment as musicians?

  1. No one has commented yet.

DK devilplayground’s Blogs

  1. Check out my "The Best...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 1:37 PM 2 comments
  2. More fake song/names...

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 6:23 PM 7 comments
  3. Missing songs off of...

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 6:09 PM 8 comments
  4. So Nickelback what are...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM 1 comment
  5. A question for Chad...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:29 AM 0 comments
  6. "Ultimate Nickelback...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 3:32 PM 0 comments
  7. The Best Of...

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 1:10 PM 2 comments
  8. 11 tracks on new...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM 3 comments
  9. Chad Kroeger hates...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Nickelback's sex songs

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:12 PM 5 comments