Brandon Kroeger

Sat, May 4, 2013 at 9:01 PM By: DK devilplayground

What happened to Chad and Mike's brother Brandon? why did he not stay with the group? Did he not want the fame or was fired due to arguments?

  1. Karen22 avatar

    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 8:10 AM, Karen22 said:

    Brandon's their cousin. .. wanted family & home life .. not a life on the road .. I guess. They had it pretty damn tough in the early days.

  2. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 4:12 PM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    I asked the same thing

DK devilplayground’s Blogs

  1. Check out my "The Best...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 1:37 PM 4 comments
  2. More fake song/names...

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 6:23 PM 8 comments
  3. Missing songs off of...

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 6:09 PM 8 comments
  4. So Nickelback what are...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM 1 comment
  5. A question for Chad...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:29 AM 0 comments
  6. "Ultimate Nickelback...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 3:32 PM 0 comments
  7. The Best Of...

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 1:10 PM 2 comments
  8. 11 tracks on new...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM 3 comments
  9. Chad Kroeger hates...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Nickelback's sex songs

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:12 PM 5 comments