Kiss It Goodbye Literally!!!

Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 1:52 PM By: DK devilplayground

It turns out the song "Kiss It Goodbye" is not going to be next single, I guess they removed it off wiki. No other songs have chosen yet, but I wonder which one they'll pick next. I don't think they want to have 8 singles which was ridiculous.

  1. No one has commented yet.

DK devilplayground’s Blogs

  1. More fake song/names...

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 6:23 PM 7 comments
  2. Missing songs off of...

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 6:09 PM 8 comments
  3. So Nickelback what are...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM 1 comment
  4. A question for Chad...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:29 AM 0 comments
  5. "Ultimate Nickelback...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 3:32 PM 0 comments
  6. The Best Of...

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 1:10 PM 2 comments
  7. 11 tracks on new...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM 3 comments
  8. Chad Kroeger hates...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 3 comments
  9. Nickelback's sex songs

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:12 PM 5 comments
  10. An interesting story...

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 3:13 AM 0 comments