11 tracks on new album, what do you think the songs will be called?

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM By: DK devilplayground

I'm going to take a guess of what the songs will be on the Nickelback record. This is fake ok I might be right or wrong I don't care it's just for fun. Here's my idea of what they might be.

1. Had Enough
2. Tonight It's Our Turn
3. The Hardest Part
4. She's Not Afraid
5. Not Gonna Stop
6. See You In Hell
7. The Pain Inside
8. Forget Me
9. You're The One
10. Another Day
11. Memories

  1. Ikrelath avatar

    On Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 7:00 PM, Ikrelath said:

    lol nice titles dude!

  2. ChadRyan avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 6:55 AM, ChadRyan said:

    =) I like those titles you choose, it would be great if the new album was like that.
    Every title tells it's own story, even now....
    Really looking forward to that album =)=)

  3. Karen22 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:07 AM, Karen22 said:

    Like your song titles .. made me smile anyways :)

DK devilplayground’s Blogs

  1. Check out my "The Best...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 1:37 PM 4 comments
  2. More fake song/names...

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 6:23 PM 8 comments
  3. Missing songs off of...

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 6:09 PM 8 comments
  4. So Nickelback what are...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM 1 comment
  5. A question for Chad...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:29 AM 0 comments
  6. "Ultimate Nickelback...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 3:32 PM 0 comments
  7. The Best Of...

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 1:10 PM 2 comments
  8. 11 tracks on new...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM 3 comments
  9. Chad Kroeger hates...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Nickelback's sex songs

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:12 PM 5 comments