So Nickelback what are you cookin' behind our backs?

Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM By: DK devilplayground

New material for the new album, or guest vocals for Avril's album? Whatever it may be it better be badass. I bought 2 cd's of the "Best Of Nickelback: Volume 1" for myself. Yeah it's weird to have two for myself but I was bored. I'll probably buy two cd's of Vol. 2 because I'm bored since nothing is out right now that's exciting. I'm still waiting to hear some new songs, I don't know if I can wait much longer. When this new album does come out, do you think it will be more raunchy, heavy, naughty and crazy like "Dark Horse" or more like "All The Right Reasons" where it's more mature and not as wild and raunchy?. Maybe it will be like nothing we've already heard. I'm waiting Nickelback!!! BLOW US AWAY!!!

  1. Caio Joshua avatar

    On Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 4:47 PM, Caio Joshua said:

    Well, the album "Here and Now" was so different than the others, a new style, new mentality(i can say), they change to better. And...that album was the 1º on Billboard and in the others avaliation industries. I hope the new album be like the "Here and Now".

DK devilplayground’s Blogs

  1. Check out my "The Best...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 1:37 PM 4 comments
  2. More fake song/names...

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 6:23 PM 8 comments
  3. Missing songs off of...

    Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 6:09 PM 8 comments
  4. So Nickelback what are...

    Fri, Feb 7, 2014 at 1:05 AM 1 comment
  5. A question for Chad...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 1:29 AM 0 comments
  6. "Ultimate Nickelback...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 3:32 PM 0 comments
  7. The Best Of...

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 1:10 PM 2 comments
  8. 11 tracks on new...

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM 3 comments
  9. Chad Kroeger hates...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Nickelback's sex songs

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:12 PM 5 comments