About

I'm obsessed with Nickelback! God, I love you guys! And I also have a few Nickelback lyric videos on my Youtube channel, ClairLJDM68. Oh and I'll accept any friend requests because I want points, and you do, too.

Recent Blogs

  1. fkjlsgfjskfh

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 2:19 PM 7 comments
  2. Follow You Home

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 8:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Is it True?!

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM 6 comments
  4. I Wish

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:53 PM 4 comments
  5. One last run

    Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 7:27 PM 7 comments
  6. Freshman

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM 2 comments
  7. Cowboy Hat

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:45 PM 1 comment
  8. Today

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM 6 comments
  9. Points... Part 2?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 4:16 PM 3 comments
  10. High School: Part 2

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 2:41 PM 0 comments
  1. Kylian avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 7:27 AM, Kylian said:

    I make lyric videos too! My channel is KeeperKyl. I hope you like them ;)

Clair Winchester

Last login: 7 weeks ago
Clair Winchester avatar

Clair Winchester is a woman from United States . She has been member of this site for 20 months.

So far Clair Winchester has earned 1,023pts and has 3209 views!

Friends

Karen22 avatar
KylianV avatar
WWaterbury avatar
ChadRyan avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar
Ikrelath avatar
Martex avatar
Goran Nickelback avatar
jdkoger avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.