Freshman

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM By: Clair Winchester

Today was Freshman Orientation at the high school. I think I'm already unpopular, but none the less, it was... fun. I got candy- never too old for candy! And we also got a better tour of the school. I feel a little bit better about starting high school, but not a whole lot better. Can I ask this again? How's high school??????????????????????

  1. Clair Winchester avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 7:20 PM, Clair Winchester said:

    Thanks!

  2. RockByLily avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 11:26 AM, RockByLily said:

    Wow good luck for you!!!! I was nerves about my first day at high school too but it turned out really cool : )))

Clair Winchester’s Blogs

  1. fkjlsgfjskfh

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 2:19 PM 7 comments
  2. Follow You Home

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 8:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Is it True?!

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM 6 comments
  4. I Wish

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:53 PM 4 comments
  5. One last run

    Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 7:27 PM 7 comments
  6. Freshman

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM 2 comments
  7. Cowboy Hat

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:45 PM 1 comment
  8. Today

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM 6 comments
  9. Points... Part 2?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 4:16 PM 3 comments
  10. High School: Part 2

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 2:41 PM 0 comments