Is it True?!

Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM By: Clair Winchester

So, according to this website: http://www.musicradar.com/us/news/guitars/15-things-you-didnt-know-about-nickelback-182799 Chad will die when he's 40. Does anyone know if this is actually true?! Because if it is, I don't know how well I'll be able to handle myself in that supposed situation.

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 11:19 AM, ChadRyan said:

    @ nickelbackis#1
    Well, Chad dreamed it. It's scary when you see your own deadh in your dreams....

  2. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 8:24 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    That is the stupidest crap ever don't believe that

  3. Karen22 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 4:46 AM, Karen22 said:

    Will do .. if I can find it ! x

  4. Clair Winchester avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 7:09 PM, Clair Winchester said:

    would you mind leaving a link to said interview?

  5. Clair Winchester avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 7:08 PM, Clair Winchester said:

    Thank you!

  6. Karen22 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 4:07 PM, Karen22 said:

    It's just something he said that sounded good at the time .. he admitted this in a later interview !!
    .. Who knows what's going to happening in the future !!

Clair Winchester’s Blogs

  1. fkjlsgfjskfh

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 2:19 PM 7 comments
  2. Follow You Home

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 8:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Is it True?!

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM 6 comments
  4. I Wish

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:53 PM 4 comments
  5. One last run

    Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 7:27 PM 7 comments
  6. Freshman

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM 2 comments
  7. Cowboy Hat

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:45 PM 1 comment
  8. Today

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM 6 comments
  9. Points... Part 2?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 4:16 PM 3 comments
  10. High School: Part 2

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 2:41 PM 0 comments