Draw the line...

Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 7:45 PM By: Ale_gilmour

I really like to draw.. i don't know how to but i try hard.... lol

as long as you fans see this place to talk more and more about nickelback.. i like to change a little bit.. and post something that get into nickelback but also to what i am....

'cause everything i do... little things .. always come some nickelback song... so it's kinf of my life.....



;)

  1. Renzo avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 1:35 PM, Renzo said:

    It looks kinda scary XD

Ale_gilmour’s Blogs

  1. kiss it, goodbye...

    Wed, Dec 18, 2013 at 7:34 PM 0 comments
  2. Another hole in the...

    Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 6:31 PM 0 comments
  3. Hey hey I wanna be a...

    Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 5:51 PM 1 comment
  4. spell I'm under...

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. Mr. Daniel Adair

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Alwas like that right?

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 5:29 PM 0 comments
  7. that's how weekend...

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 5:11 PM 0 comments
  8. f*ck mode as always...

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  9. by Daniel Adair

    Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 8:28 PM 0 comments
  10. Confusing stars for...

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 2:57 PM 0 comments