Mix it up!

Fri, May 3, 2013 at 8:48 AM By: ChadRyan

I'm sure nearly everyone of you knows every Nickelback song, right?
Let's mix them up a bit: I will start with the first line of the lyrics from Animals-the first song if you arrange them alphabetically. You continue with the first line of Another hole in the head and so on, until we've reached Yanking out my heart. Then it starts again with the second line of Animals, so that we have a very, very long song in the end that includes every Nickelbacksong! =)

Let's start:

I, I'm drivin' black on black

  1. ChadRyan avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 12:01 PM, ChadRyan said:

    =) Thank you!
    Let's move on!

  2. Renzo avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 8:22 AM, Renzo said:

    It's true, I've said enough and so have you

  3. ChadRyan avatar

    On Sat, May 4, 2013 at 3:12 AM, ChadRyan said:

    =) Thank you. But that isn't the first line of Another hole in the head...
    Well, okay. If my plan was bullshit, how do you want to Mix it up??
    Maybe we could do it like this: The first strophe of animals, after that the first strophe of another hole in the head and so on=) Maybe this is less tricky=)

  4. FrankieBug avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 1:50 PM, FrankieBug said:

    just got my licence back

ChadRyan’s Blogs

  1. Happy new year!

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 3:08 AM 3 comments
  2. Photos, videos,...

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 2:25 AM 1 comment
  3. Asking for some advice

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 9:52 AM 5 comments
  4. Just bought the...

    Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 8:06 AM 10 comments
  5. Lyrics quiz

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 4:27 AM 110 comments
  6. Question:

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:54 AM 9 comments
  7. Love will keep us...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  8. Finally:

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:34 AM 8 comments
  9. Photograph

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 8:23 AM 9 comments
  10. Next one

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:23 AM 0 comments