To everyone who's going to visit the concert in Gothenburg, Sweden; Nov. 15th

Tue, May 28, 2013 at 6:07 AM By: ChadRyan

November 15th- Chads' birthday!
Wouldn't it be nice if everyone in the audience sang "Happy Birthday" or something like that?
I don't know, maybe there's a plan how to wish him Happy Birthday anyway, but if not, don't you think he would be very happy if you did so?
=) =) Enjoy the concert!

  1. TigerRefuge avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 11:30 PM, TigerRefuge said:

    Sure wish you could go! And if you did get to wish Chad a happy birthday, would you say hi for me and tell all of them I really need to talk to them? Haha! Wish I could fly there.

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 5:32 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    I'd like to be able to personally wish him happy birthday...Damn, I just remembered he's no longer single.

  3. Kylian avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 8:00 AM, Kylian said:

    I want that on camera, but I don't live in Sweden ;(

ChadRyan’s Blogs

  1. Happy new year!

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 3:08 AM 3 comments
  2. Photos, videos,...

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 2:25 AM 1 comment
  3. Asking for some advice

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 9:52 AM 5 comments
  4. Just bought the...

    Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 8:06 AM 10 comments
  5. Lyrics quiz

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 4:27 AM 110 comments
  6. Question:

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:54 AM 9 comments
  7. Love will keep us...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  8. Finally:

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:34 AM 8 comments
  9. Photograph

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 8:23 AM 9 comments
  10. Next one

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:23 AM 0 comments