Thinking of a new topic to write a blog....

Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 7:35 AM By: ChadRyan

Having no idea what to write in this blog, I will now start talking in pictures =)


  1. Renzo avatar

    On Fri, Jun 21, 2013 at 11:20 AM, Renzo said:

    *put random comment here*

  2. ChadRyan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 6:38 AM, ChadRyan said:

    =) Good idea...but what shall I write? I don't even have any idea for a random blog =)

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 1:45 PM, FrankieBug said:

    hahaha if in doubt, write anything random to get points :P

  4. ChadRyan avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 7:38 AM, ChadRyan said:

    I think that didn't work...
    Well, okay, I will not delete this unneccessary blog, though I'm trying to get more and more points =)

ChadRyan’s Blogs

  1. Happy new year!

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 3:08 AM 3 comments
  2. Photos, videos,...

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013 at 2:25 AM 1 comment
  3. Asking for some advice

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 9:52 AM 5 comments
  4. Just bought the...

    Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 8:06 AM 10 comments
  5. Lyrics quiz

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 4:27 AM 110 comments
  6. Question:

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:54 AM 9 comments
  7. Love will keep us...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:56 AM 2 comments
  8. Finally:

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 9:34 AM 8 comments
  9. Photograph

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 8:23 AM 9 comments
  10. Next one

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:23 AM 0 comments