Latin American Fans

Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 5:30 PM By: Shuls

¡¡Sería genial si los fans de Latinoamérica nos juntamos en un blog para ver cuantos somos y empezar a hacer algo para que vengan para acá!!

  1. Jacosah avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 9:25 AM, Jacosah said:

    Brasil :)

  2. bigvato avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 2:41 PM, bigvato said:

    Por cierto.....MEXICO!

  3. bigvato avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 2:40 PM, bigvato said:

    Se rumora que este año vendran a latinoamerica....

  4. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:44 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Soy tengo la clase de espanol

  5. 4save_d avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 9:52 PM, 4save_d said:

    Yo!
    ¡México!

  6. caro_munoz avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 1:52 PM, caro_munoz said:

    Chile!!

  7. pauupu avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 6:20 PM, pauupu said:

    Chile presente!

  8. juliana souza avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 4:54 PM, juliana souza said:

    Brasil!!

  9. ran kroeger avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 4:20 PM, ran kroeger said:

    Chile lml

  10. HorusNbKroeger avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 6:52 PM, HorusNbKroeger said:

    Mexico!

Shuls’s Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.