About

I'm a non professional drummer, but a little bit experient drummer. And I can say that...I am a fan of Nickelback. They inspired me about a lot of things. Then, I think it really great. I like music, filosofy, games and music...and music...including Nickelback band. I hope everybody don't hate me, ok?! haha

Recent Blogs

  1. Happy Easter Day!

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 7:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Nickelback - Flat on...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 12:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Nickelback: Acoustic...

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  4. Nickelback - Gotta Be...

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:11 PM 0 comments
  5. Chad's lyrics

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  6. Nickelback - If Today...

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  7. Which is the deepest...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 4:46 PM 2 comments
  8. Nickelback - Never...

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Don't...

    Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  10. Listening to Nickelback

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 5:12 PM 0 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Caio Joshua

Last login: 5 hours ago
Caio Joshua avatar

Caio Joshua is a man from São Paulo, Brazil . He has been member of this site for 4 months.

So far Caio Joshua has earned 816pts and has 4088 views!

Friends

Karen22 avatar
IEliTez avatar
Ronin777 avatar
KylianV avatar
Esk_a avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar
Jessika97 avatar
ChadRyan avatar
Nikolett Kovacs avatar
Martex avatar

Recent Forum Activity