About

I'm a non professional drummer, but a little bit experient drummer. And I can say that...I am a fan of Nickelback. They inspired me about a lot of things. Then, I think it really great. I like music, filosofy, games and music...and music...including Nickelback band. I hope everybody don't hate me, ok?! haha

Recent Blogs

  1. Had a "Here and Now"...

    Wed, Apr 23, 2014 at 2:25 PM 0 comments
  2. Man, play drums and...

    Sun, Apr 20, 2014 at 7:02 PM 0 comments
  3. Happy Easter Day!

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 7:03 AM 2 comments
  4. Nickelback - Flat on...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 12:25 PM 0 comments
  5. Nickelback: Acoustic...

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  6. Nickelback - Gotta Be...

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Chad's lyrics

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  8. Nickelback - If Today...

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  9. Which is the deepest...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 4:46 PM 2 comments
  10. Nickelback - Never...

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM 0 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Caio Joshua

Last login: 18 hours ago
Caio Joshua avatar

Caio Joshua is a man from São Paulo, Brazil . He has been member of this site for 4 months.

So far Caio Joshua has earned 845pts and has 4954 views!

Friends

ChadRyan avatar
KylianV avatar
Karen22 avatar
Ronin777 avatar
Rhaniel avatar
Jessika97 avatar
IEliTez avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
Nikolett Kovacs avatar
Vendy avatar

Recent Forum Activity