Happy Christmas and New Year.

Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 10:45 AM By: Caio Joshua

In this end of year, we can give to our neighbor and even our enemies the love and compassion that live in our hearts, the happiness that live 'cause God gave us, not just to be a weapon against our sad, but also to be a shield to protect the ones I and you love, and to protect us from this evil world. And then...we can sing, scream a laught, and of course and an important thing: Listen to Nickelback, "If today was your last day", "Photograph", "Lullaby" and of course..."Savin' me". To begin this New Year with a new vision and hope that good things can happen. Thank you! Everyone, thanks!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Caio Joshua’s Blogs

  1. Happy Easter Day!

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 7:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Nickelback - Flat on...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 12:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Nickelback: Acoustic...

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  4. Nickelback - Gotta Be...

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:11 PM 0 comments
  5. Chad's lyrics

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  6. Nickelback - If Today...

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  7. Which is the deepest...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 4:46 PM 2 comments
  8. Nickelback - Never...

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Don't...

    Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  10. Listening to Nickelback

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 5:12 PM 0 comments