Can be really the end of Nickelback?

Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 5:21 AM By: Caio Joshua

First, "The Best of Nickelback - Volume 1". Second, lately they rarely post something in Twitter, Facebook or simply here, on the Site. Third, some of the interviews about them, they said that aren't planning make new records, or be: nothing of new songs. After that, the "things" show they are planning to do "The Best of Nickelback - Volume 2". Could this be the end of Nickelback's Band? I hope not. I just hope.

  1. Esk_a avatar

    On Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 10:40 AM, Esk_a said:

    They sit in the studio and probably record new songs or just write tchem :)

  2. KylianV avatar

    On Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 4:01 AM, KylianV said:

    they are making a new record. they said it will be released this summer

Caio Joshua’s Blogs

  1. Happy Easter Day!

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 7:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Nickelback - Flat on...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 12:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Nickelback: Acoustic...

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  4. Nickelback - Gotta Be...

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:11 PM 0 comments
  5. Chad's lyrics

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  6. Nickelback - If Today...

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  7. Which is the deepest...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 4:46 PM 2 comments
  8. Nickelback - Never...

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Don't...

    Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  10. Listening to Nickelback

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 5:12 PM 0 comments