An Acoustic

Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 2:26 PM By: Caio Joshua

Hello, everyone! If someone here are musician, i'll put here some advices to an acoustic like:
- Drummers, you can buy acoustic drum sticks to calm the volume of your punch.
- Guitarrists, you can simply play with a little bit of strengh, you don't need cube or cables, just the guitar and the strings haha(and be careful with the strings, ok hihi)
- Bassist, an acoustic bass would be great, but play with strengh, you'll need it.
- Vocalists, just try to put your voice in the right tone, slow down the music if necessary, use microfone.

This is some advices that I learn during the time that I become musician. Well, a great example of simple acoustic with normally instruments, here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7ZX38RARNw (Someday)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tow9-DJdZPo (Photograph)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mXGr5Xxz_lg (Rockstar)
Thanks people!!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Caio Joshua’s Blogs

  1. Happy Easter Day!

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 7:03 AM 2 comments
  2. Nickelback - Flat on...

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 12:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Nickelback: Acoustic...

    Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 11:53 AM 0 comments
  4. Nickelback - Gotta Be...

    Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:11 PM 0 comments
  5. Chad's lyrics

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  6. Nickelback - If Today...

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 11:42 AM 0 comments
  7. Which is the deepest...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 4:46 PM 2 comments
  8. Nickelback - Never...

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 10:14 AM 0 comments
  9. Nickelback - Don't...

    Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 6:13 PM 0 comments
  10. Listening to Nickelback

    Thu, Apr 3, 2014 at 5:12 PM 0 comments